People’s Choice

Hey guys,

I’ve receieved alot of really great feedback about my last post on Beauty. And so ….. I thought I’d get on about putting up another one!

But before I do, I’d like to know straight from the fingertips of my readers, exactly what kind of things you’d like me to blog about in terms of beauty. This can be anything from skincare, makeup, hair care and styles, nail polish and trends, face and body products, How-To’s, new beauty brand launches. Anything you like or are curious about!

I want to point out that I am by no means a beauty pro, but I love all things beauty and have spent many, many years indulging in my interest and love of the stuff. So I have alot of hidden tips, tricks, and beauty pro ideas to pass down.

So PLEASE comment below and request what you would like to see me discover and cover. All you need is a name and an email address and you’re good to go. You don’t even need to use your own name if you don’t want to!

Don’t be shy now, comment away …..

5 thoughts on “People’s Choice

  1. I love your blog. I would love to see some more posts about make up. Lipstick in particular. Even new trends, tricks etc. Also a how-to about liquid eye liner would be fab. Loved your last post about your favourite products.

  2. I’m really interested in finding out more about skin care. I seem to have the worlds biggest collection of face washes creams etc and would love to know what the essentials are. Such a great blog 🙂

  3. What do you think is the best brand of mascara? I got given an YSL mascara for my birthday and was hugely disappointed… within 2 hours of wear I looked like a panda bear! I don’t mind the cost too greatly – just want something that works! Cheers!

  4. How to’s and comment on products you like for people who have busy lives! Maybe some comparisons of when it is good to spend more money on a product to when it is ok to skimp!

Leave a Reply

